March 12- How to extend Time and Luck

Hello March,

would you have an idea on the question of luck and time? If only we cold clone ourself and send our different selves to the errands we want to fulfill it would be just great. Or if we could extend time so that the day would last twice as much, and the same with our energy. But then, this is why our time and experience is so precious, because it is rare, and our attention is the best gift we can offer to someone we love.

On the other hand, you are right, what would I do with all the time in the world and an army of clones if they don’t do the right thing? It is like having employed people without any qualification and unwilling to learn.

The solution? Good Luck :-), or the “miracle solution”.

Did I see you smile? I got it this time?

I found a post with interesting ideas on luck. Just to resume some main ideas, we need to be like children, experienced but daring middle-aged and wise elderly. especially, the lucky attitude is not afraid of contradictions. You keep all your options open.

Work, but also be relaxed. Focus, but take it easy.

When it comes to relationships, it would be work on a relationship but also smile to the attractive guy who is sitting next to you at the Parisian café.

Ok I might exaggerate a bit, but well…

If I get back to my affairs, I was late with many things, but I have fulfilled the step no 2 and 3 for my March 13 challenge. I just need to work today and tomorrow and take it easy;

This year my proposal is much better than last year.

I am proud because I see progress.

Now, the only thing missing is that the others also see it, and unanimously agree to hand me the position 🙂

Luckily 🙂

Good Luck Google Rock

 

 

http://blog.iqmatrix.com/attract-good-luck

https://www.seroundtable.com/photos/google-good-luck-rock-17179.html

 

9 thoughts on “March 12- How to extend Time and Luck

    • I enjoyed your post very much, and it made me think about time and luck. I find I’m very time conscious and constantly have the feeling that I don’t have enough of it to do all the work I have to do. But then, almost miraculously, I discover the work is done! How that happens, I don’t know. Maybe it’s just good luck.

Leave a Reply

