February 24- Success on a silver platter

February,

could you and March put together a miracle for me?

Or should I do everything myself? Come on! I need an extra lucky configuration where a lot of people collaborate with me and/or are particularly favorable to my artistic project and myself. By March 12.

I need loads of inspiration and the motivation to ask for help in an enthusiastic way – this has not been my strongest point until now.

Let’s say that I would prefer everything handed to me on a silver platter.

“Here you are April: do you need millions of euros, the best working conditions, an office with a view to the river, to make your dream reality?

How about a foot massage?

Or a group of cheerleaders following you around in order to encourage you? “Go for it April, Yes you can! ”

Or/and a powerful mentor who says “this is IT”!

Yes, I would love all these and more. But the first step might be to cheer myself up and believe it is possible to deliver in this deadline.

After all, I need to try in order to see πŸ™‚

https://www.google.com/search?q=hand+opportunities+on+a+silver+platter&source=lnms&tbm

11 thoughts on “February 24- Success on a silver platter

Leave a Reply

