February 23- The day is still young :-)

Dear Feb,

after a shy Monday start, in terms of working rhythm, here I am in front of my favorite “noisette” coffee, and my notes, taking the day by whatever I can possibly grab it.

Yes, I am in my February favorite café, at the Center of Paris.

It could be afternoon for others, but I am in the creative part of the day, what counts is the moment, and I start afresh right NOW!

https://boygirl101.files.wordpress.com/2015/01/today-is-the-first-day-colored.jpg?w=440

https://boygirl101.wordpress.com/

4 thoughts on “February 23- The day is still young :-)

  1. I totally agree: It is about to enjoy the moment. The worst thing we could do is to worry about anything in the future which is not even certain and miss the moment we could enjoy.

Leave a Reply

