January 28- Having coffee at 7.30!

Good morning to you too, dear January!

Yes, I did it, I woke up at 6.50 and had my first coffee at 7.30! This morning rhythm is something I have promised to achieve, especially when I don’t have to give an account to anyone else than myself…

or almost…

I have a deadline: finish a report until tomorrow! It is for an institution I have intervened, as an event organizer, last year.

I’d better write it beautifully to make it worth the waiting for them 🙂

So just for self-encouragement,  I will keep in mind this quote for the day:

“Life has two rules: #1 Never quit #2 Always remember rule # 1.” – Unknown

 

 

http://addicted2success.com/quotes/37-inspirational-quotes-that-will-change-your-life/

4 thoughts on “January 28- Having coffee at 7.30!

  1. How did you make yourself get up?! I’m having problems with insomnia and I could easily stay in bed all day. I’m trying to get a normal body clock again x

    • To be honest with you it is not every day that I succeed! Some times I also have a difficulty to sleep on time, some infusion such as “valeriana” and a fairy tail – or the equivalent of it work with me 🙂

Leave a Reply

