December 2- Questions for Santa Claus

Dear December,

I have started my letter to Santa Claus, and it seemed that I have only one wish, but this is not true. I just didn’t want to shock you with its length. For example, if I want a Prince just for me, should I think about characteristics? Blond, red or dark-haired? With a lot of hair in his body or not? Ok I have given up comparisons with tablets.

Taller than I, my size, shorter, big or small ears? Talented in something I appreciate? For example would I like him to be a great writer or would that make me feel anxious about my own talent? Doing something completely different, such as watching football? Eating the same kind of food?

Is Santa supposed to bother with all these details?

Being complementary.

 

After all, Princes are recognized by their generosity, good heart, a form of intelligence (any form?). Aren’t they?

Anyway, I don’t know what are the ingredients, but it seems that we should feel great together. Not for just an hour or two. Every time we meet? Most of the time? Appreciating each-other the way we grow. Separately and together.

So:

1. I want to have a good time and fun with this Prince

2. We are complementary in the sense that together we become a better team than each of us separate

3. We like each other for now, and for the way we will grow together and separately

4. We have dreams and faith in the good in this world

Before I sent my letter to Santa I would like you to give me a feedback, December.

Just to make sure I put down everything I desire and everything that will answer someone else’s desire.

Letter to Santa - FREE printable by Events To Celebrate!

http://eventstocelebrate.net/2013/11/letter-to-santa-free-printable/

The link where I found this letter format!

5 thoughts on “December 2- Questions for Santa Claus

  1. I put in a letter to the universe before i found the person I have been with the past 20 years. Everything I asked for was there, even creative talent. I forgot however to ask for monogamous, I assumed it, and we had a rocky beginning with several breakups before that got settled. So if there’s a something that would be a deal-breaker for you, be sure to put its opposite on your list hugs, gerry

  2. Grow together and separately is key! Have a google on values and make a short list on what resonates for you. Alignment on values helps big time 😉 I’m going to use your #4 dreams and faith on the good in this world…. Beautiful !

Leave a Reply

