November 13- Paris getting ready for Christmas: time for a wish

Dear November,

with birthday and Christmas approaching, I feel like it is time for a wish. Super models have come to Paris to inaugurate the Christmas collections and decorations of the biggest department stores: Galleries Laffayette, Printemps, … super models Jerry Hall, Kate Moss and Cara Delevigne.

But my favorite department store is the “Bon Marché”, that makes you feel part of a fairy tale: -)

Actually the photo is from last year’s decoration, because this year it is even more beautiful…

What did you ask? How about my goals? Of course I have been focusing on them… Funding the artistic project, contacting senior artists and people from the art world to get some support… I started telling around me that I am a candidate…

Apart from that I actually prepare my rendezvous with the wannabe boss next week, but couldn’t I use a distraction?

http://www.lebonmarche.com/catalogue/lifestyle/galerie-imaginaire-noel.html

 

 

3 thoughts on “November 13- Paris getting ready for Christmas: time for a wish

  1. Le Bon Marché? Now that’s unusual… One of the oldest (if not the oldest) department stores in Paris. Saw Charlotte Gainsbourg there once with her daughter… 🙂 Good shopping and thanks for visiting.
    Brian

      • Thank you for liking the concept. I personally wonder whether I do have a concept or not? What would you say it is? 🙂
        (Shannon’s communication theory tells us there may be a wide discrepancy between the intended messeage and the one received!)

Leave a Reply

