November 4 – Second day of challenge: have fun!

Dear November,

I was to have a meeting with the big boss this morning, but something came up and he postponed it to tomorrow morning.

This is ok, but he also added I need to discuss the details of my project with the wannabe boss, the no 2, and this is what I have been trying to avoid. The wannabe boss has been very hard on me last year, and I want to go around him, let him be in a parallel universe to mine. Like two planets with a different orbit…

At the same time, there is the funding proposal for the end of the week. The deadline could be useful to concentrate and come up with something clear that can be communicated to other people…

I have advanced with that last night, however, there is more πŸ™‚

After some moments of self-doubt and questioning, I went to the nearest park and watched the trees, the grass and birds. It was an inspiring moment. If I am going to convince anyone, I have first to be convinced of my ideas. And enthusiastic about them! Isn’t it great!

The most important thing is to have fun with the whole process πŸ™‚

So I am going to pump up the volume of fun!

Another vintage song:

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “November 4 – Second day of challenge: have fun!

  1. Getting on that path is so true. I firmly believe Order is one of the ingredients for enduring success. I think i’ll try the going to the park thing too, lol. thanks for liking my post.

Leave a Reply

