3 months to transform: April to June

Goodmorning October,
in the last few days before you go, I would like to review the most important moments of this blog for me, and see how it can continue in the last three months of 2014 🙂
So, here is my very first blog-post on March 31rst 2014: the starting point!

april4june6: A journal of self-tranformation

After having been insulted by a wannabe boss, I decided to change myself in order to get a real job and true love.

April to June.

In Paris where I actually live

View original post

2 thoughts on “3 months to transform: April to June

  1. Pingback: A Lovely Thing | Away with Words

    • THANK YOU so much! I am very honoured and it is so lovely of you 🙂 I have to admit being a bit slow when it comes to the questions, so it might take a week before I put myself to it…

Leave a Reply

