October 19- The power of habit :-)

Dear October,
since I am in a habit and change of habit mood, I got myself the book entitled “The power of habit”, and I intend to experiment on myself and see what result it will give. Oh, I might need to decide on a bad habit to get rid of, and not just add a new one 🙂
So, for my first day in its company, I share this quote:
Change might not be fast and it isn’t always easy. But with time and effort, almost any habit can be reshaped.”
Charles Duhigg, The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
Have a great day, but this is an almost summer day in Paris anyway!
12609433
Leave a Reply

