October 18- Insights from J.K. Rowling

Hello October,

what did you say? Yes, I like Harry Potter. I have read some of the books and watched some of the films. I love fairy tales, and this one has a very good psychological background, it seems to me. So here is a quote from its author, to inspire our day:

“I was set free because my greatest fear had been realized, and I still had a daughter who I adored, and I had an old typewriter and a big idea. And so rock bottom became a solid foundation on which I rebuilt my life”.

J. K. Rowling

Now, the way I understand it, is, if we have something we love to defend, and an inspiring idea, this is all we need to act. Difficult circumstances become a sort of emergency: if I don’t move now, something very valuable to myself and others will be lost. This is the moment! Cease the day April!

http://celebteenlaundry.com/2012/09/jk-rowling-hints-at-new-harry-potter-book-092/

 http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/j/jkrowlin415669.html#AQlY5LCrwFWamiMl.99

2 thoughts on “October 18- Insights from J.K. Rowling

  1. Through our challenges we are able to develop the most amazing abilities. Without the hard times we would have never been forced to look deeper inside of us in order to see what we have in store. The challenges are the most important key for the development of our potential.

Leave a Reply

