October 15- Learned Optimism Test

Dear October,

part of my autumn resolutions is to motivate myself and get a new habit. While I was searching for inspiration, I came across this “Learned Optimism Test”, that is adapted from Dr. Martin Seligman’s book, “Learned Optimism”, published in 2006.

I took the test, it is on a Stanford University site and it is possible to get one’s score online. I got a moderate optimistic result, and might need to do better 🙂

http://web.stanford.edu/class/msande271/onlinetools/LearnedOpt.html

What do you think?

 

4 thoughts on “October 15- Learned Optimism Test

Leave a Reply

