September 30- Monthly Update

Dear September,

instead of goodby, I would like to summarize some important thoughts you have inspired to me!

a. I am living on a beautiful planet, member of a galaxy, that belongs to the universe

a. I need to follow my heart’s desire in order to be on the right orbit: writing to begin with and creating dreams that can become reality for me and others

c. I need the right environment to flourish; find the people for me, the context, the love, … in a way that they make me grow; those who don’t can simply fade away, they are not part of my story

d. I am a Tiger -among other things- capable to roar, but I also like to play and get some rest as a big cat.

Thank you September,

ร  bientรดt ๐Ÿ˜‰

http://www.slideteam.net/automatic-monthly-update-with-segmented-pie-chart-powerpoint-diagram-templates-graphics-712.html

automatic_monthly_update_with_segmented_pie_chart_powerpoint_diagram_templates_graphics_712_Slide01

6 thoughts on “September 30- Monthly Update

  1. great post. It gave me a great insight on what I lacked. Thanks a million for stopping by on my blog. If you wouldn’t have visited I wouldn’t have been able to find this post. Great read. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • I am glad you enjoy my blog and my perspective towards life. My book is available on more than 1800 online bookstore in the world. It would be great to have your review for the same some day. Cheers !! have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

