July 9- Very inspiring blogger award nomination :-)

Thank you so much Nicole for nominating this blog again (http://ultrarunningmom.com/2014/07/29/very-inspiring-blogger-award/); I reblog my answers and will add some points, such as: three things that inspired me the most this week: 1. friendship, coming from people I know well, but also from people I hardly know, a kind gesture that is unexcpected and precisous: as having a discount in my local cafĂ© and not knowing who do I owe it to 🙂 2. love: feeling in love is great, … a friend gave me a new understanding of what love can be; c. fulfilling a goal I have set: it gives a feeling of accomplishment, no matter what the result can be!

april4june6: A journal of self-tranformation

Dear July,

I came home a bit tiered after a full exhibition day and almost mechanically turned on the computer to check on my blog. “Likes” usually make my day, and on top of that, the “cerise sur le gâteau”, I found a beautiful surprise! A message from a co-blogger, Alygeorges, who nominated me for the “Very Inspiring Award” (http://alygeorges.wordpress.com/)!

The title is already an inspiration! I don’t know whether the blog deserves it, but it is always a pleasure to get presents, and it is as if you offered to me a present dear Alygeorges! Thank you!

Very inspiring blogger Award 2

Now, this got me into a playful disposition and I am ready to fulfill my obligations for the next step:

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you. (Ok I did this one)
  2. List the rules and display the award. (here they are; I hope I displayed…

View original post 203 more words

Leave a Reply

