July 5- Walking in Paris

Dear July,

I came back home on foot after having been out with some friends for a drink. We started a discussion on the future of the world, and this is not the kind of topic that can end in half an hour. When we checked the time, it was already a past the last metro time.

I was not that far from home, in other words it was a walking distance, so I decided to try it. That was a good moment to reflect on changes and objectives;

The neighborhood is quiet, I felt at ease walking by myself at 2.00 in the morning. But I would have liked someone who would walk with me.

I thought about blogging also. It has been fun, but if I continue, I would like to be clear about my purpose. I would like to have a thread that links the first part, april to june, to the second.

It should be July to September, I decided. In any case, I will submit my application for the second round of the funding, by August 5. Then, results might come by the beginning of october. So there is something very concrete I try to do.

Does it have to do with self-transformation?

Well, I think I need to continue the process, in other words, I need to become the person who will be fit for the type of job, and the type of relationship I would like to experience

http://www.actualitte.com/justice/midnight-in-paris-woody-allen-a-le-droit-de-citer-faulkner-44016.htm

 

Leave a Reply

