April 18- vacation mood

Hello April,

Yes, I admit that I have almost sunk into a vacations’ mood.

Apart from checking my emails and deciding about priorities, writing was limited, apart from these few lines. I managed to contact my two mentors and planned to skype tomorrow with one of them. Yes, I have two mentors who live in the States and occasionally advise me, although things in France are so different. They are a kind of fairy godparents who have a different sphere of influence.

Nevertheless, I try to book them for a next year event in Paris.

What did I do? I spent most of the day with my family, having lunch, dinner, fighting, discussing, waiting, deciding about Sunday’s lunch: Easter!

Leave a Reply

