April 3

Hello April,

Today I presented on my seminar with one participant, but it was worth it: a dear and brilliant friend who inspired interesting thoughts;

however, I am tempted to make my two southamerican visitors sign their presence even if they were not there 😉 for the wannabe boss

Concretely, it was a success because I advanced in my thinking and realized the importance of finding allies.

I asked a friend for help with the form of my CV and application;

How about my love life today?

A bit quiet, may be I can remedy this befort going to sleep…

Actually I did what my Chinese professor called ‘interior training” I have visualized him giving me a massage 🙂

Interior training is to enable him to find me

 

Leave a Reply

