April 1

And here is my first day!

Had a coffee in the sun, texted two of my admirers and participated in a professional cocktail where I talked to all our dignitaries; I got an invitation to get a rdv with one of them, which is good.

I have also checked what needs to be done for tomorrow; excellent!

Do I need to wash my hair tonight or leave it for tomorrow morning? This is an existential question!

Have I improved the world in any way? Hopefully, by giving advice to yound adult on her future 🙂

love you APRIL

2 thoughts on “April 1

Leave a Reply

